Book Your Stay

XCZXCzxcxz
XCZXCzxcxz
XCZXCzxcxz

Media

For media information please contact:
Roanne Goldsman or
Mindy Cummings
Aerial Communications Group
416-787-6577
roanne@aerialpr.com
mindy@aerialpr.com

IMAGE LIBRARY

For press ready & high resolution images, access our digital image library on leonardo

Please note digital images may be used solely for editorial or promotions that are specific to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport. Photo credit must be given to Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport.

Get in touch with our team

General Manager - Kelly Anne Yeaman: kayeaman@acclaimhotel.ca
Meetings and Catering: catering@acclaimhotel.ca
Room Reservations: reservations@acclaimhotel.ca
Hotel Controller - Deana Ellchuk: accounting@acclaimhotel.ca
Sales Manager - Tracy Anderson: tanderson@atlifichotels.com